Stress–related illnesses are becoming increasingly common What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

It is true that stress-related illnesses are becoming more popular than ever. While this is a serious problem, it can be solved by taking up a hobby. The main cause of stress-related illnesses are becoming increasingly common is the pressure that they suffer from work. Since the third industrial revolution, individuals has a tendency to work more so that they can be made their own living and be promoted. This cause a range of mental health problems included stress-related illnesses such as headache. According to a recent survey in the USA, people working more 8 hours a day usually suffer more stress-related illnesses than the other who work less than eight hours. This demonstrates how working pressure influences to employees's mental health. However, there are solutions to this issue. One of the ways is taking up a hobby that allows one to forget pressure in their life. Extra activities usually helps people allow to stop thinking about their worries. And people are easily taking up a hobby if that hobby amused them very much. Metal health is not only treated by psychologist, hobby can do it too. For instance, tennis clubs are usually founded so that colleagues in a same company can play sports together, reducing their stress and pressure. In addition, tenis help their mental and physical health always in the best condition. To sum up, it is clear that stress-related illnesses are becoming increasingly common due to the pressure that they suffered. Nevertheless, the issue can be resolved by finding a hobby and enjoy it.