Many retired people today are choosing to live in other countries. What are the advantages or disadvantages of this?

People have different opinions about where will they live in the future. While many people find out that, old generations, especially those above 60 years old people tend to live in another part of the world.In my opinion, travelling gives a lot of benefits for people. However, this action may be risky for retirement. On the one hand, travelling is good because you can get a lot of benefits. In other words, people have to travel to a new country because they need to convenient places,especially old generations and also they would like to move which country valued their retired people. For example, In my country the government formed special work for retirement people, That's why day-by-day is a steadily increase of immigrants in my country. On the other hand,It is a bad habit to change people's country,because the old generation people were more unsuitable, and these actions are affected harmful to their psychology. As a result they go into depression. For instance, they can face some kind of problems like language difficulty, cultural diversity and so on. Consequently, they feel alone and separated from the community. In conclusion, I think old people may visit lots of places but the government should control retirement people's life and if necessary accounted for a piece of the local budget for them.