In the future nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will able to read everything they want online without pain do you agree or disagree

it is argued that in the upcoming years, all individuals like to read newspapers,documentaries and books on the internet free of cost rather than buying printed newspapers and books. I totally agree with this notion because reading on mobiles is convenient, time-saving and eco friendly. To begin with, the benefits of reading books on the internet are that it is easier than reading printed books. To Elucidate it, people can easily read newspapers on technological gadgets by sitting at any place, they don't need to carry a large newspaper. Besides, people also obtain a huge variety of books on the internet which are sometimes not available in libraries and in book centres. To cite an example, a survey was conducted in 2020, which showed that 75% of people in India start using e- books. As a consequence, it is vividly clear that people can feel comfortable while reading books on the internet because they do not have to carry large-sized books and newspapers. Similarly, reading on technological devices also protects the environment as papers are made from wood. To explicate it, paper-making wastes a plethora of wood which leads to deforestation and harms the living areas of birds and animals as well. Moreover, cutting of trees affects the atmosphere as oxygen will also reduce by the reduction of trees. If people start cutting trees for making paper then it not only harm humans but also increases harmful gases. For example, in past, the oxygen level was less because of the high wastage of wood for making papers. Therefore, deforestation would also decrease if people started using electronic devices for reading. In conclusion, it is undeniable fact that reading documentaries and newspapers on technological gadgets would assist to become environment friendly and it would also help to make life easier because people can get ample of stuff under one shelter.