Some people believe that entertainers are more importance then scientist. Do you agree or disagree?

The demand for entertainment has been increased in the past decade. Though some individuals think that those who bring entertainment are more important than researchers. In my opinion, both groups are of equal importance and each one has its own advantage. Leisure is one of the human needs, and it prevents depression in many ways. For example, laughing can greatly change one's mood, though comedians have been trying to make people laugh. In addition, there are many other artists and musicians who have a great influence on society. Such as, celebrities with exceptional talents that had experienced so much effort to get them where they are today. On the other hand, we cannot ignore the role of scientists. A country's development depends on scientists and researchers. For instance, all the state of the art technologies and drugs which are being introduced to society have been invented by scientists. Additionally, scientists have put so much of their time to study without taking any rest. Likewise, Albert Einstein who had been working tirelessly all day until he died. In summary, although leisure is one of the important human needs, we cannot ignore the importance of scientists. Entertainers like comedians who make people laugh reduce people's depression. In contrast, researchers are those who have been developing new technologies. So, they both have equal importance and should not be differentiated.