Nowadays there are many TV shows where the stars are ordinary people rather than professional actors. What are the reason for this? Is this a positive or negative development?

Ordinary individuals: nowadays, have become show stars instead of professional actors. There are many reasons for this, and both have good and bad consequences. These days, in TV programs, ordinary people are playing roles rather than professionals. There are many reasons for that, however, the main one is to make movies look more natural and realistic, as individuals are also professionals in some field. For instance, bloggers or other professionals can play roles in their work and give their full emotions. The second main cause is to make individuals' life more better and show their correct position. For example, if interviewers interview ordinary people, they can know their true state. Therefore, having non-professional actors helps TV producers to show their whole personality and emotions. Although this trend has many benefits, the disadvantages of this approach outweigh the advantages, as every duty should be done by professionals. For instance, actors deliberately study to become performers and work hard to reach professional levels. If ordinary people start working on TV, professional performers can lose their jobs and career opportunities. The second drawback is that many people develop a desire to be famous, and they can lose their personal jobs to become artists. Thus, Everyone should do their own thing, and then everything will be in order. In conclusion, the TV programs that the stars are in aren’t a good idea as it can cause losing jobs and more people become irresponsible, so it’s better if all the work is done by executives.