Every year, several languages die out. Some people think that it is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this advanced world, various languages are started to extinct. A part of society advocate that availability of few languages would be more advantages so having lot of languages in not incredible. I have mixed view regarding this assertion. Beginning with the merits of having number of languages, first and foremost is that every country has its own language which is origins from its culture so language confer uniqueness to every culture, as well as, language and culture both have inevitable relationship between each other which connot be denyable. Meanwhile, every language make their natives more clear with their heritage and confer them information. Take China as example, in this country they speak Chinese language which has unique words with same meaning and has many words which have different meaning according to their culture. Consequently, importance of language connot be Ingoranle. On the other hand, having few languages bring many advantages concerning the globalized world, due to globalisation whole world is converted into small village, if the counting of languages is less then it would be beneficial for survival not only this, it also leads economic growth by incling the business which is only with few languages, because presence of few languages remove language barrier among residents and assist them to start their business with other countries. Moreover, it incline job opportunities for younger populace by making them able to deal with natives of foreign countries. Research conducted by BBC, for example, which reveals that English is most preferable language which increase the progress of many developing countries by making people able to join the business of multinational companies. As a result, few languages also make contribution in the development of countries. To sum up, even though we connot deny the importance of various languages but the advantages of few languages concerning da growth of countries connot be Ignoreble.