some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

It has been observed by many countries that nowadays, a majority of people have a lots of helath problems regarding fast food. Therefore they think that the government should put a high price taxt tax on these thypes of a food.I would agree with such an opinion to a large extent and the reason for my stand will be elaborated further. To begin with, why fast food is the dangerous for us, to answer it, it is a main cause of obesity.To explain it, nowadays many adults along with children have extra weight, due to everyon has a habits of junkfood like pizza,burger,beverage. In every funcation,wedding or party they eat these types of foods, and do not have a healthy routine exercise,gym,walk.Through it the lots of weight increase day by day. For example,the data revealed by WHO(world health organization) 70% of American are suffering form obesity. Moreover, the another one effect is the harmfull disease.To explicate it, these types of food makes disease such a cencer centre,blood pressure, skin problems. Also, It has found that fast foods brands like pizza hurt, subway,they not put a fresh ingredients in food. Hence, it can damage our organs. For instance,in 2020, in India rate was founded in burgerking's burger kings burger. On the other hand, some times fast food makes us happy.To elaborated Change the form of the verb elaborate show examples it, we eat a simple feed our daliy lives lifes, so we get tired with this routine. Therefore in once a month pizza and burger make us happy.So, sometimes individuals can eat fast foods instead of a regular feed. In conclusion, it is true that in recent times junkfood is our favourite.But we cannot ignore the sides effects of it,it has lots of bad impact.We should eat it very less.