some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

It has been observed by many countries that nowadays, a majority of people have a lot of health problems regarding fast food. Therefore they think that the government should put a high price text on these types of cuisine.I would agree with such an opinion to a large extent and the reason for my stand will be elaborated further. To begin with, why fast food is dangerous for us, answer, is it is the main cause of obesity.To explain it, nowadays many adults along with children have extra weight, due to everyone has a habit of junk fare such a pizza,burger,beverage.At every function,wedding or party they eat these types of foods and do not have a healthy routine like exercise,gym,walk.Through it the lots of weight increase day by day. For example,the data revealed by WHO(world health organization) 70% of Americans are suffering from obesity. Moreover, the foremost one is effect is the harmful disease.To explicate it, these types of fare makes diseases such as cancer,blood pressure, and skin problems. Also, It has been found that fast foods brands like pizza hut, subway, did not put fresh ingredients in the food. Hence, it can damage our organs. For instance,in 2020, in India rate was founded in burger kings burger. On the other hand, sometimes fast cuisine makes us happy.To elaborate, we eat simple feed our daily lives, so we get tired of this routine. Therefore once a month pizza and burgers make us happy.So, sometimes individuals can eat fast foods instead of regular meals. For example,In Canada,60% of folk eat outside only at weekends. In conclusion, it is true that in recent times junk food is our favourite.But I believe that we cannot ignore the sides effects of it,it has lots of bad impacts.We should eat it very less.