Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is argued that youth who are born into wealthy families are not nearly as good at dealing with problems as minors who are brought up by poor parents. This essay disagrees with the statement because it depends mostly on the child not on his family, moreover, solving issues can be a natural skill rather than something that can be taught. Firstly, a youngster's father in the rich family can educate his children on how to deal with problems by putting his son at high-education schools, it is a fact that a child who is born into a poor family will learn from the environment around him and he has many incentives more than the other. For instance, many families have a lot of money after their father dies they deal with big problems with inheriting money in the end all the siblings will separate and they have to solve their difficulties. Additionally, often, minors are gifted to deal with life's difficulties and grow up without studying it. Some skills are innate, and some children are born with them. Nevertheless, many individuals believe that people can study everything and all skills. In contrast, I believe learning skills is not a viable solution. To illustrate, Mohammed Bin Salman the next king of Saudi Arabia, he born into one of the richest families in the world and he is amazingly good at dealing with challenges because he is gifted and educated. In conclusion, dealing with issues can be a gifted skill, studied, or environmental. From my perspective, everybody has a way of dealing with problems, people should not link their lives with how they live. Everyone might be gifted with other skills, but it is not obligatory for all to have to deal with problem skills.