In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It has been observed by many countries that nowadays, a majority of people have a lot of health problems regarding fast food. Therefore they think that the government should put a high price text on these types of a meal.I would agree with such an opinion to a large extent and the reason for my stand will be elaborated further. To begin with, why this is danger for us, to answer it, it is the main cause of obesity.To explain it, nowadays many adults along with children have extra weight, due to everyone has a habit of junk food such a pizza,burger,beverage. In every function,wedding or party they eat these types of foods, and do not have a healthy routine like exercise,gym,walk.Through it the lots of weight increase day by day. For example,the data revealed by WHO(world health organization) 70% of Americans are suffering from obesity. Moreover, the foremost one is effect is the harmful disease.To explicate it, these types of cuisine makes diseases such as cancer,blood pressure, and skin problems. Also, It has been found that brands like pizza hut, subway,they are not put fresh ingredients in food. Hence, it can damage our organs. For instance,in 2020, in India rate was founded on burger king burgers. On the other hand, sometimes fast food makes us happy.To elaborate it, we eat a simple feed our daily lives, so we get tired with this routine. Therefore once a month pizza and burgers make us happy.So, sometimes individuals can eat fast foods instead of regular meals. For example,In Canada,60% of folk eat outside only at weekends. In conclusion, it is true that in recent times junk food is our favourite.But I believe that we cannot ignore the sides effects of it,it has lots of bad impacts.We should eat it very less.