Scientist agree that people are damaging their health by eating too much junk food. Some people think that the answer to this problem is to educate people. Others think education will not work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

With regards to a claim of scientists that having high-fat products is harmful to health. Many suggest the best way solution to encouraging consumers to reduce consuming junk food is to acknowledge why it is a risk to their health. Others, however, take a different point of view and emphasize the need for other methods. In my opinion, it is better for a country to seek new aspects to address this issue. On one side of this argument, there are people who put forward the view that education is the best way to tackle this issue. As these days if citizens have not fascinated to learn about commodities seriously, it is impossible for them to realize which products are good for their wellness. In fact, they tend to select foods based on their taste,not ingredients that are being put in them. In addition, educating people is effective because we have technologies that we can create and combine with any media to gain awareness. For example, a nutritious leader may share an animation video on Youtube, and share the information about each ingredient in a product as well as explained why people should prevent it. Therefore, if a country has invested in this idea sufficiently, it may mitigate this problem.  In spite of the above argument, I hold the view that engaging edible commodity companies will be the most efficient idea. To elaborate, whether food will be produced as a malnutrient product or not, depends on a supplier. Thus, if those businesses are able to switch components in each dish, customers will have healthy bodies. This idea has also been succeeded in many enormous junk food companies such as Burger King, as back in the past few months, they launched a beyond meat burger that a patty is made from vegetables instead of beef. As a result, citizens will have something they truly enjoy and benefit their health. In conclusion, after analysing both ideas it is clear that cooperating with food businesses will have a great impact on citizens than educating them.