Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think this is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

Generally speaking some people did not achieve their grades in school, but ended up being successful in their careers. I believe, that for successful life scores are not important. Managing capability and way of communication are the keys to an excellent career. The below paragraphs will discuss further things to be succeeded in life. As a matter of fact, people who did not score high in, the future those people will be in good positions. Most of the students who fail examinations have more knowledge than any others. Not only the knowledge but also good communication makes them more successful. In addition to this most of the students are poor in writing part. This might be the reason for getting lower scores. For instance, the most successful person Kapildev is bad at writing part. Scores are not the important eligibility criteria to be succeeded in life. Furthermore, communication and behaviour play a key role to get settled in life. The most important thing to get well settled is smart work. In other words, smart work people will do their work faster than hard work people. To illustrate this, most business magnets are successful only because of their behaviour and way of speaking. The person who get more score and he do not know how to communicate with others, will not make any sense. Most of the top rankers get their scores by mugging up the content not because of understanding. On the whole,understanding the subject and way of communication are the keys to get success in life. In conclusion, mainly parents should not pressurize their children to get more marks. Everyone should know the ways to get settled in life and do not get depend on their scores. Being smart is the key to a successful career.