Some species of animals are almost extinct; and many others seem to be fast approaching a similar risk. What are the reasons for this? What should be done to solve this problem?

The biggest problem for the environment is the extinction of animals, many animals are endangered and are nearly extinct. This is a big problem for us because this has very negative consequences for the diversity of life on our planet. I think that humans need to be responsible towards the animals on earth and have to try to save them. Hunting rare animals to cultivate their bodies for a variety of fashion purposes or bragging is not sustainable, and it can dramatically affect the plant life cycle. For example, the Tasmanian tiger became one of the most recently declared extents animals due to the prohibited hunting practices. As a result, many scientists believe this had a negative effect on the food chain that eventually resulted in soil eruptions in some parts of Tasmania. A solution to this issue Is wildlife protected areas and governments around the world need to share responsibility for protecting animals and implementing more severe punishments for animal hunters. larger protected areas and national parks where human activity is limited. One notable governmental effort to protect animals is of China government. Where they spent tremendous efforts to keep all Pandas in a very protective environment and kept the health of these animals by providing all means of help to increase their numbers and prevent extinction. Perhaps the most difficult problem to address is that of climate change which would mean a dramatic change in animal life span as the weather becomes unsuitable for their survival. In conclusion, there is no doubt that human-induced factors can primarily cause the loss of species, while, biodiversity can be protected by merely the help of human societies. Addressing this behaviour requires concerted efforts, diminishing the acute consequences of the decreasing diversity among animals while safeguarding our planet Wilde's life.