Students learn far more with their teachers than other sources (the internet or television). To extent do you agree or disageree?

It is argued that a student retained more learning with an educator rather than with other learning materials such as the internet or television. This essay agrees with the statement mentioned above because the lesson that the pupil does not understand can be answered immediately and the value of personal interaction. Education is a vital role to shape an individual, and today's generation has a huge variety of resources on how to educate. Even though there are education programs through websites and television programs, still a big difference when it comes to a teacher because if the student is in doubt about the present lecture, there is an immediate explanation provided by the teacher. For instance, there is one question that keep on coming into my head during my science class before, when I ask my teacher, she provided me with the answer which enlighten me that day itself. Furthermore, the main role is the advantage of personal interaction which the teacher can offer. Awareness of the student is more open during class whether or not the lesson is interesting because several student is not interested in the topic; sometimes it can be caught by the teacher's laser eyes, and ask during classes and can be resulted in knowledge retainment. For example, back in my elementary school days, in afternoon class I am sleepy and cannot concentrate;fighting my sleepyhead and all of a sudden my teacher ask me something about the topic, and today that certain topic always pops into my head every time I remember my teacher in that class. In conclusion, I completely agree that teacher are way better than the internet or television because an immediate answer to a doubtful lectures can be clarified and the worth of direct communication.