These days, mobile phones and the internet are very important to the ways in which people relate to one another socially. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages

In this day and age, modern artificial devices and the internet are the most essential to various ways in which citizens communicate with one another socially. While there are some demerits of artificial intelligence, I strongly believe that these are not able to overshadow the merits. On the one hand, it is undeniable that cutting-edge technologies offer more opportunities for the community to keep in touch with close relatives and friends regardless of occasion and place. For instance, what's app and telegram are good illustrations of mobile applications that are used to chat online around the globe. In addition, these types of mobile applications aid to get on well with acquaintances and colleagues. Consequently, it gives more chances to contact well with the public who might live abroad or in isolated areas. On the other hand, there are some various drawbacks of mobile phones and the internet which impact good relationships of human beings For example, in the past age citizens spent more occasion chatting outside of living accommodations. However, whether the community have spare age now, they always attempt to use modern devices. It is apparent that modern human beings do not tend to keep in touch with the community orally because this artificial intelligence has been preventing the communication of citizens. Moreover, crowds are used to chatting or getting on well with friends or family members in the park and nowadays the majority of human beings use artificial intelligence to follow social media in leisure centres. In a nutshell, it appears to me that the drawbacks of cutting-edge technologies can not eclipse the benefits.