The government should pay for the course fees for everyone who wants to study at the university. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Free tertiary education for everyone has been frequent subject for debating. While a number of people argue that all students with any financial levels should be entailed the right to go to university, if would have th comepetences competences, others opine that it may have disadvantages. I will explain who I approve the above mentioned statement are more wrong in my opinion. To commence, there are some justefiable reasons why many individuals are against this trend despite of that it seems beneficial. First and foremost, as the authority budget is limited, and the expences of running univercities are so much, if all of scholars do not spend any fee, the quality of lessons, foods and other facilities defenitely will be lowered through the years. In the other words, affording spendings will be impossiable unless continuing with minimum quality. For instance, in the most of the developing countries with state univercity, dormitories, meals served at university, as the examples, are inapproprate and unhealthy. In addition, researches have proved that learners when do not allocate money for their education, intend to do not conseider considered serious in their classes. For example, they are underpresented in their courses and hardly collobrate collaborated with their educators. However, a number of critises criticises debate that this trend lead to expand a gap between poor and wealthy demographics. To clarify, children that were born in families with high incomes can pursue their study in higher levels, whearas deprived. As a consequence, this pull the community in the vacious various cycle, affluents may become more wealthy day by they and the poors, in reverse, more weak. In conclusion, there are several reasons to shed the lights on the demerits of the no-paid education appraoch, which surely outweighed the mertit merits of it.