Some people say music is a good way of bringing people of different culture and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree

There is a firm belief that music is a good tool to combine people with different customs and ages together. I agree with this aspect for several reasons, which described in the paragraph. The most dominant reason why music can bring people throughout the world together is that music does not have language barriers. Music can be writed by a particular language, but can be comprehend by every person through it's rythm and melody. For instance, K-pop, it is undeniable that these days such genre is extremely popular, this kind of music brings a lot of individuals with various background together, although most of them do not understand Korean laguages language. Additionally, music have capability to lead persons with difference in ages together. Concert is a place where compiles people who share the same fancy together, regardless of their ages. Some adolescents these days may prefer to listen to the 90's music, whereas some seniors may like kpop. Moreover, we can see a lot of TV shows that gather people with different ages to react to the song or even sing together. In conclusion, music is a great method to assemble people of various culture and ages who share the same intereseted together. Personally, I strongly agree with this viewpoint.