in some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In many,countries there is a huge disparity in society's incomes. this is because some communities earn more earnings. at the same time who are suffering from both ends meet.some populations argue that authority should beret wage. I do not agree with this statement. In my opinion, this difference in salary is good for the economy because it will encourage the nation to work harder. in this essay,I will explain my opinion on both views. on one hand, if there is a limit to what a nation can earn it will impact the public they will lose their motivation to work hard. In addition, they will choose other countries to migrate to and work in another place to get better earnings. for instance,if the government should cap the pay it will impact the poor community and benefit the wealthy because they will give the fewer wages to the public and wealthy one grow more. on another hand, the government should not cap the income instead they can put taxes on industries and huge wages for the public. moreover, with the money they can use some welfare schemes for poor citizens. however, they can arrange health, education and training for the poor community. for example,more countries following this rule like Finland, and Scotland are giving shelter,education and health to the crowd who are not affordable to live in. if the authority should cap the stipend public will not interested to do jobs which will affect the economy. In conclusion,my opinion is that government should increase the taxes on huge payroll instead of cupping wages.they can use the amount for public benefits like educational and health purposes.