Some people think the best way to motivate and encourage people to work hard is to pay them based on how much they produce and sell. Do you agree or disagree? Include relevant examples from your own experience.

It is considered by some people that in order to activate and discourage employees to work hard,it is the best way to provide income that relies on the quantity of their ability to generate and sell.In my opinion,I strongly agree that this method could be practical for most companies.The following cases and examples will help support my point of view. On the one hand,there are several advantages to using this measure. Firstly,the majority of employees have more enthusiastic and endeavouring toward the work that they completely set up their goals. Moreover,it can increase their inspiration to work hard so as to receive a high stipend.If they are able to considerably produce and sell,they will earn good finance. However,if they cannot achieve their targets,they will gain a small amount of money.Not only does it affect employees but also provides significant profits for the organization. This policy encourages the equality of people. For example, employees who work a lot deserve to receive more money than those who do not,but if they do not have this campaign some workers are exploited by others. On the other hand,performing this process may provide some drawbacks.One way is that employees face problems with physical and mental health including stress and anxiousness which are caused by their behaviour.On top of that,they are pressured and expected by themselves and managers,Many competitions have occurred because all employees want the highest finance,so this causes the company to be disreputable because workers only focus on the quantity more than the quality. In conclusion,having this measure may have both pros and cons.In my view,I considerably agree that it is the most practical way to stimulate their employees. However,it is based on the organization's attitude and management.The cases and examples above have supported my point of view to the best.