Some people think that they can make as much noise as they want, while others think that the amount of noise people make should be strictly controlled. Discuss both views and give your opinion

People have different views about whether noise can be made by people as much they want, or it can be hardly controlled. While making noise is obvious, I believe that making unnecessary noise should be prohibited. There are a number of reasons why humankindkind makes different kinds of noises. One possible reason is that it is a basic right of humans as humankindkind has the freedom to make any kind of noise. By making noise people can interact with others.Another reason is that by making noise people can express themselves. We cannot convey our feelings like anger, fear happiness without making any kind of noise. For instance, at any wedding party or anniversary, we invite a DJ party or play music to enjoy the achievement. Finally, in this world, most of the living beings can make noise to report their location. Despite the above arguments, it cannot be denied that loud and excessive noise can be harmful to people in many ways. Firstly, intense noise can be the cause of losing concentration as it can be distractive. Therefore, people can lose their attention from various tasks. Secondly, loud and high-volume noise could be the reason for noise pollution which can pollute the environment. It also may cause some health issues. For instance, hearing loss or injury to the ear is a very serious problem people are facing nowadays. In conclusion, although people want to make noise as per their need with so many drawbacks, I would argue that excessive noise should be strictly controlled at any cost to help people lead a peaceful life.