Due to development and rapid expansion of supermarkets in some countries many small local business are unable to compete. Some people thought that the closure of local business will bring about the death of local communities. To what extent do you agree??

A lot of small businesses have been closing down because of the inability to compete with large shopping centres. some public argues that without local businesses and local communities will not exist. In my opinion, even though the regional enterprises will bring some difficulties to the local community, it will not endanger their existence. firstly, supermarkets and shopping malls are expanding a lot in all cities and towns.most of the public are interested to go shopping plazas instead of going to local shops because it saves time and it is easy to buy and they give more offers and benefits to the products. moreover,supermarkets are sent groceries and provisions without going we can book on our mobile phones. in addition,it is more flexible to go and shop in supermarkets. for example, Dmart,and big bazaar shopping centre give more items at discount prices public save their income by buying these shopping market. secondly, citizens are showing more interest to go shopping in plazas instead of going to local communities because people love to travel to these places and enjoy their shopping. In fact, in the current,society people prefer to buy items with these places offer many restaurants,movie theatres and playing activities to enjoy. moreover,cheap transports are available to go to nearby shopping malls. for instance,reliance store offers provisions, clothes and they have electrical equipment also the public is more interested to go buy all the items in one place. In conclusion, although the closure of regional shops may affect the local population negatively to a small extent, it will not threaten their existence.