Some people think that hosting international sports events may be beneficial for a country. Discuss both views.

Olympic football game makes the the public known for the city in recent years. A vast number of people have a variant sight opinion about the advantages may give to the country when hosting one of the global events such as sports. This essay will discuss both arguments and provide that with more detail and examples. Hosting international events can create many negative influences such as pollution and expensively problems. The world cup of the football match lead to causing traffic. Firstly, that may happen when smoking or have cars with a huge number of visitors come to support their football teams than celberating via fireworks. Secondly, to find place for tourists to stay through olympic times, it may cause to rise sharply the rent of housing price also the food prices. For this reason, that will affect directly local people living game Then, may not be able to purchase some specific type of food supplies. On the other hand, people think that hosting international sports events may give great opportunity for a country to keep growing and development in variant sector. To provide that, by example given with sports competition such as swimming or football and tennis...etc. The city that holds this game will be famous across the world. Then, that award country chance to come foreign people to taste their tradition food and know more about their cultures and traditions. Meanwhile, during these competitions holds in the country across this way will aid to an increase economy sector which is made from the payment of transporition transposition and rents. To conclude, both sides of view has a special point through out their situation in life and the poistion of financial.