the government is pending a lot of money to discover life on other planet. Some people think that government is wasting money and should spend more money dressing the problems of people. To work text standard do you agree

It is argued that for searching lies on different planets the authority is consuming a platform while many individuals believe that government have to pay more capital on the issues of the general public, rather than wasting it on space projects. Although space exploration assists people to gain knowledge about other planets I still believe that government should focus on other problems such as poverty education and transportation. On the other hand, scientists obtain information about space and the survival facilities as well if they begin this space project. However, all this process of solar exploration consists of a huge amount of cost and the information is very little compared to money. moreover, it would also be beneficial for the student who studies science as they get more stuff about their subjects. To cite an example, in 2014, a satellite was sent to Mars planet to find the water facility on the planet which helps scientists to know more things through satellites like the quality of sand and the average distance between Earth and Mars. As a consequence, it is vividly clear that through space projects people can learn more about other planets. On the other hand, most of the masses think that the higher authority has to concentrate on the issues which are related to the public such as poor education system and bad infrastructure.they believe that the government have to spend more money to provide a good education system and also needs to improve the public mode of transportation so that humans can commute through local transportation. It not only improves the living standard of people but also makes people relieved from harmful gases released through cars and bikes. therefore, there are many other problems on which government should focus and consumes wealth to tackle these issues. In conclusion, even though paying much capital on space explorations ensure individual enhance their skills on other planets, nevertheless public issues are also major and the government have to show concern about it.