Some people believe that research of medicines should be directly based on human trial. Is this the right way give your opinion and discuss its advantages and disadvantages.

Generally, medicine trials are performed on animals or by computer-based examination before applying to individuals, except for those which are a non-serious impact on human beings. While a certain group of people are in favour of all new trials should straightly apply to the end-users suffering from the disease, whereas, it has some pros and cons. However, I am fully disagreeing with the viewpoint of the direct test on human life. On one hand, trials can give both results whether successful or unsuccessful, and it would be very critical to release medicine in an open market without getting the authentic output. If experts would directly test medicines on human life, they put the life at risk by ignoring its further symptoms. Apart from this, it would be more difficult to procure the side effects, as at that time they would be unaware of that. For instance, during the covid-19 pandemic, in some countries trials are applied to infected persons and it was lead to result in death in some cases. Therefore, human trials have a lot of ill effects and a great loss to the precious life of individuals. On the other hand, sometimes the patient is in critical conditions with unidentified viruses, at that time to save that life immediate trials are applied to them, which would result in both sides positive and negative. As, nobody in the medical field intentionally put life at risk, unless such a situation arises and also pressure to save the life of other public. In addition to this, they are also unaware of what kind of the disease, whether it is communicable or not. For example, in Wuhan, which is the epic centre of covid-19, they are unable to control the worse situation as it was transferring from one to another. Hence, in such kind of situation, it is beneficial to directly trial to take chance to save that person and millions of others. In conclusion, even though there are many drawbacks of human trials which lead to serious outcomes, however, in particular, situation benefits can also not be ignored.