Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language has serious social and practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the opinion?

Nowadays foreign languages are mandatory for almost everyone because they became a part of their life carrier. The public having to speak a foreign language when they reside in another country will lead to some serious collective and empirical issues. I agree with this statement as it causes a few starting troubles. This essay will discuss both sides in the following paragraphs. To begin with, starting to live in another nation will make some people become nervous as if they are not familiar with the English terminologies. For example, if students are going to another place for their further studies accent is the main problem for them if they are not well known about the tongue. This may lead to distracting their attention to studying and taking more time to receive a better knowledge of their subjects. Another reason is that this crowd will not try to learn about the culture of the current city.And like to stay there in a more introverted nature. They will not try to learn new things and always want to be in their own country. For example, in holidays most of the students come to their native and in this few pupils are will not show much interest to go back as they might have thought that they can improve their lives in their own place. Such kinds of issues may cause them to become nothing to achieve in their life. Furthermore,if society is not aware of a foreign language may force them to study the vocabulary. This will help them to gain the cultural values and diversity of that particular country. Secondly, they can travel anywhere with confidence and can achieve a better future. For instance, a businessman travelling to another nation with his business knowledge along with a foreign tongue will help him to sign new international marketing strategies. To sum up, the knowledge of speaking a foreign language has significant communal and pragmatic problems if the individual is oblivious to that dialect.