At the present time,the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults,compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays,many countries have a considerable number of young generations more than a number of elderly people.In my opinion, this trend has more benefits than drawbacks.The following cases and examples will help support my point of view. On the one hand,there are several advantages to growing the number of young people. Firstly,they could develop and improve the country which is performed by technology and innovation. Moreover,children create some ideas that are practical such as automatic robots or other toy systems which can be functional in the future.Children nowadays require independence in their life,so they want to decide anything by themselves.For this reason,the country is modified and moved into a long term development which is managed by young generations. For example,some graduates have created a new policy and campaign in order to develop their organization and also they want the administrator to convert their old traditional ideas. In addition,young generations concentrate on the equality and rights of the population including sex. Therefore, a country that is controlled by young citizens will benefit in terms of development and stability. On the other hand,it is argued by some people that if the country has numerous young residents,the culture will gradually disappear.So,the identity of each country may evanesce due to a small number of older people. Furthermore,they could widespread their beliefs and cultures to their offspring or other people. Thus,having more elderly residents can completely conserve the culture and tradition. In conclusion,going up the number of the young population provides more advantageous in terms of development. However,some cultures may slightly vanish from our society.The cases and examples above have supported my point of view to the best.