Global warning is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what Measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

A gradual increase in the overall temperature of the earth’s atmosphere is one of the most earnest problems that the planet is confronting nowadays. What are the causes of global warming and what solutions can regimes and society take to attack the theme? This essay will outline some possible reasons for this, as well as suggest some solutions. Firstly, one of the reasons is related to air pollution. nowadays because the of development of the urban lifestyle and increasing population, we face a high demand for developing different types of industries and factories to meet people’s main needs. We would also need more fuels for our transportation system. Therefore, there are more requirements for energy supplies and fuels, so it causes some problems which we face like, air pollution in today’s world. For example, the factories around the city and gas stations produce a large number of toxic gases, carbon dioxide and methane. Another reason is deforestation. As I said, because of increasing the demand for consumption in today’s life we have to provide our requirements, so we fell lots of trees. for example, to use the woods and use the agricultural land for building our factories and other building of important industries. therefore, it would destroy the habitat and would cause deforestation. About the solutions,, first we can use more clear energy supplies or in some cases use renewables. For example, we would use electrical cars and natural resources such as wind and solar power. another way is mostly related to regime and specialists who have the knowledge to inform and guide people on how to use and consume energy supplies and behave better than before to their nature and environment. In conclusion, I restate that air pollution and deforestation would cause global warming and there are some solutions. Like, to use more clean energy supplies and inform people.