Nowadays more and more older people who need employment have to compete with younger people for the same jobs. What problems does this cause? What are the solutions?

These days competition between experienced applicants and graduated ones for a particular job is arising. In this essay we are going to assess and enumerate problems and difficulties emerged in this occasion then find a remedy to solve them. One of the problems of recruiting is choosing among many applicants of different ages with divers experiences. On the one hand, older ones are more rational than youngers and they are adopted with circumstances sooner as they know how atmosphere of working is like and how they should interact with their new colleagues. For example for a young employee we should spend days or a month to learn them how to ask a simple thing from a co-worker properly or send a polite request to seniors. But on the other hand, youngers are so motivated and unlike older people a slight opportunity inspires them to work hard and show their accomplishments to be promoted if possible. It is necessary for employers to find a solution for making a balance between their staff in terms of age and experience. It not acceptable to pick up just from one side. Considering the type of job and duties of the target person can be helpful whether it is allowed to spend time to train someone irrational or making human mistakes which are unavoidable are not allowed and are accompanied with sad consequences so older or reasonable one is preferred to decrease them. For example in auto part manufacturing industry a slight mistake in producing procedure which has direct effect on the quality can lead to production line stop. In conclusion a company needs energetic personnel beside experienced ones to lead them. Although for the same job and location the kind of job which is associated with can be helpful to pick up one person among applicants, they must regard young employees can be human assets for long-term purposes and older people should be updated and motivated enough to carry out their duties impeccably.