The knowledge we gain from our personal experiences is more valuable than the knowledge we gain from books. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, there are many ways for people to know about the world. In my opinion, the knowledge which we gain from our personal experiences is more important than that which we gain from printed sources. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in this essay. To begin with, I contend that the foundation of our life is made from our personal experience. as we grow, every new day we come to know new stuff daily. learning new things daily from childhood increases our knowledge about life. the observation we get from personal experience stays longer than the books we read. for instance, last year I visited Paris and I still remember the places I saw there. before going there I read many books about the place but today I remember those things more than I experience my own. secondly, I believe that personal experience is also our best teacher. information we get from books are sometimes not accurate. Books can be written by anyone, whether they have or not the accurate knowlege about the topic. my own experience is a compelling example of this. in conclusion, I strongly believe that personal experience is more valuable than the knowledge we get from books.