Global warning is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what Measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

One of the most important problems on our planet is global warming. This essay will look at the reasons for this, such as the exhaust from cars and a big number of factories. Also, the solutions to this issue, such as developing factories and reducing the number of vehicles that impact badly the environment will be discussed. Firstly, the main causes of this issue are the exhaust from transport and industrial buildings. They affect the most the increase of the world's temperature which in result causes the melting of ice. For instance, for the last 10 years, more people started using vehicles and more factories were built, and because of this, the temperature has risen dramatically which leads to global warming. Thus, most people highlight these two reasons. Secondly, the government must take some measurements which are required to handle this problem. The smartest way to do this would be to use less harmful technology in the factories which emit substances that don't impact the atmosphere. The second way to deal with this is to replace cars with electric ones. Because they work only on electricity, they are quite safe for our planet. For example, it is forecasted by scientists, that if people stop building harmful factories and using traditional transport, global warming will be delayed for many years. To conclude, global warming is the most serious problem in our time, which must be taken to the attention of the governments. Generally, the first two causes of this are the exhausts which come from factories and transport. And the solutions are to stop using traditional cars and to make industrial buildings healthier for the atmosphere.