Some people argue that all experimantation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. Howeveri others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are they any alternatives?

SCIENTIFIC DEVELOPMENTS AND INVENTIONS ARE REQUIRED PRELIMINARY STUDIES. SOME PEOPLE HAVE BEEN ARGUED THAT EXPERIMENTS ON ANIMALS SHOULD BE BANNED BY GOVERNMENTS. AS OPPOSED TO THEM, OTHERS THINK ABOUT THAT CONDUCTING ANIMAL EXPERIMENTS IS INDISPENSABLE FOR SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH. I TOTALLY AGREE WITH THE LATTER ARGUMENT AND THIS ESSAY WILL EXPLAIN WHY PRELIMINARY EXPERIMENTS SHOULD CONDUCT ON ANIMALS. FIRSTLY, EVALUATION OF THE EFFECT OF A NEW PRODUCT IS REQUIRED STANDARD CIRCUMSTANCES AND ALIVE TISSUES FOR ACCURATE RESULTS. WITH REGARD TO NATURE, ANIMALS ARE THE MOST SIMILAR CREATURES TO HUMAN BEINGS AND THEY CAN BE STANDARDIZED. TO ILLUSTRATE, RABBITS CAN BE MANUFACTURED AND USED, WHEN EVALUATING A NEW ANTIBIOTIC'S HEALING EFFECT ON BONE LESIONS. RESEARCHERS CAN SEE ONLY MEDICINE'S EFFECT BECAUSE RABBITS ARE RAISED HEALTHY AND UNDER THE SAME ENVIRONMENTAL CONDITIONS SO SEEN EFFECTS CAN BE ATTRIBUTED TO THE MEDICINE TRIED. ON THE OTHER HAND, OBSERVATION OF TISSUES' RESPONSES TO A PRODUCT IS AN ESSENTIAL PART OF A MANUFACTURING PROCESS. TO EXPAND, WHILE MEDICAMENTS ARE BEING DEVELOPED, THEIR EFFECTS ON DISEASED TISSUE MUST BE SEEN BY RESEARCHERS AND SAMPLES AND OBJECTIVE RESULTS CAN BE PROVIDED ONLY FROM ANIMALS. OTHERWISE TISSUE SAMPLES SHOULD BE COLLECTED FROM HUMAN BEINGS WHICH IS UNETHICAL AND CAN PRESENT DISTURBED RESULTS BY ENVIRONMENTAL FACTORS SUCH AS TOBACCO. TO SUM UP, IN ORDER TO LIVE HEALTHY LIFE, UNFORTUNATELY, THE OTHER CREATURES HAVE TO BE USED BY RESEARCHERS. OTHERWISE, HUMAN BEINGS CAN NOT SURVIVE AND FIND OUT THE WIDESPREAD DISEASES TREATMENTS. IT HAVE TO BE ADMITTED THAT ALTHOUGH ANIMAL EXPERIMENT SOUNDS CRUEL, THEY SHOULD BE DONE.