In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday.  Do you agree or disagree?

It is undoubtedly that, more and more people focus on travelling in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday has attracted numerous controversies and drawn much attention from the public. Some people believe relaxing in demonic is more convenient, while others hold a view that, going abroad on holiday is more exciting. From my point of aspect, I agree that we can go outside and have a good sight of another bucolic. First and foremost, going abroad brings you more international options for holiday. You can see more exotic activities and fantastic tourist attractions, such as Dunhuang Buddha in China, and Pyramid in Egyp. Secondly, travelling around the world will broaden your horizon of perspective and aesthetic thinking. Moreover, Isn't it a nice thing when you learn a word in another country which you did not know before. Nobody can deny the simple fact that you need to open your mind to talk to hotel assistants for booking a room, and you need to ask the driver to take you to the viewpoint. Also, going abroad is more and more popular. For instance, a recent article published by Scientific American revealed that 80% of Americans will spend their holidays in other countries. Which they think booking a break abroad would be more exciting. In contrast, some people argue that travelling outside needs financial support and takes much more time than staying inside their country. Despite some drawbacks brought by going abroad for vacation should be taken into account, I still reckon that its advantages overcome its shortcomings. To sum up, I firmly hold my agreement about travelling abroad has many advantages than disadvantages. I do hope this essay gives them some insight.