some people think that to be successful in business is the only way a unique product. Do you agree or disgree?

It is often thought that selling a unique product is the only option to be successful in business. I disagree with this point of view because there are some key additional factors such as its accessibility and reliability play a vital role in ensuring a booming business rather than solely relying on the distinctive nature of the product. The primary reason for get success in business that is selling a unique product must ensure the product is constantly accessible to customers for it to run successfully. This means that the product supply must meet the demand. For example, a local cuisine added a new exotic dish to their food menu but eventually failed to meet the consistent demand for that dish due to the unavailability of some rare ingredients. Another most important point to have a successful business is to ensure that the special product is greatly reliable which mainly depends on the reputation of the business. For instance, the company Apple which is widely recognized for its smartphones launched a one of its kind smart-watch which can be linked with phones, consequently leading to millions in profit from these high-tech watches. Therefore, a great brand name that is associated with the history of providing quality products and services is always trusted by its customers who more often tend to buy their new and unique products without a second thought due to the reliability of the business. To conclude, for a business to run effectively, it must ensure the product, regardless of its unique nature must consider that the product remains widely accessible and trusted by most.