Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give opinions.

It is considered by some population that they should tolerate the unfortunate events such as getting an unfavourite job or not having enough money, while there are others who consider that it is necessary to find the ways to counteract those bad situations. This essay will discuss both sides and give the writer's perspective with detailed explanations. On the one hand, it is obvious that there are terrible situations in life that people cannot accept. Take the community with below-average family backgrounds for example. Those people cannot change the fact that their families cannot support them as much as other families and so they cannot afford to get a qualified education that can lead them to achieve better job opportunities. As a result, they have to accept the unfavourite career since they have little chance to choose the one they desire. On the other hand, it is important for public to try to seek for solutions to deal with those imperfections in their life. For instance, a poor but hardworking student can achieve the full scholarship that let him take the major he has always wanted. Consequently, he can acquire a career path which matches his passions. A great number of well-known persons from different fields, whose parents are blue-collar workers can also be taken as an example. In conclusion, it is clear that there are some situations that are totally related to the luck of each person and some of them can be corrected with the effort and strong commitment. I believe that we have to accept the bad things that we cannot change but still have to find paths to overcome those difficulties in order to achieve better lives.