Some people believe that the main benefit of international cooperation is in the environment, others maintain that the major profit is the development of world business. Discuss the both views and give your own opinion.

It is generally acknowledged by certain individuals that the biggest advantage of international cooperation is the environmental benefit. Other people assert that the most influential trend of world business is bigger than environment's merit. This essay will outline why they support both aspects and suggest other factors that should be taken into consideration. On the one hand, environmental issues can not be solved by a solitary effort as the environment is connected over the world. Once there is pollution in a country, it can be spread to other countries through the wind and water. For example, every spring, the dusty yellow wind is blown from China to Korea. As the example clearly illustrates, not only does pollution is only a country's issue, but it may alsobe a global problem. On the other hand, if nations cooperate, they can reduce the taxes on import and export goods, thereby leading to activating business. What is more, it brings about economic growth in these countries. For instance. Consumers might choose goods that came from cooperating countries rather than non-cooperating ones as they should be cheaper. Therefore, it is evident to point out that cooperation between countries contributes to increment in world business. However, I strongly believe that Cooperation between countries facilitates exper tise coming from over the world to participating in world protection. Moreover, education can help support developing countries since education is a backbone of contemporary society., so it might reduce the gap between rich nations and poor countries. In conclusion, while I accept that global cooperation can sometimes be rather useful in an environment and world business, there is no doubt to point out that it is an efficient means of enhancing the quality of education.