Topic: some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

It is believed that money plays a crucial part in making people cheerful but I would not support it. In my view, other factors can make life joyful. This essay will discuss above question and introduce the other reasons for being euphoric. On the one hand, in the materialistic world money talks and necessities of life such as clothing, housing, food, education and so on are fulfilled by money. Furthermore, it brings power, respect and reputation. For instance, an affluent people can afford buy a luxurious house, travelling worldwide, set off a thriving business thus he experiences a sense of well-being and considerably benefit from social welfare. In addition, in their opinion, the levels of happiness and satisfactions are always associated with wealth. Actually, people are evaluated by their possessions and assets. On the other hand, other criteria for assessing the delight of people should be considered such as having close friend and sympathy family, having an excellent health, a rewarding job, security in life, peace of mind. from my stand point, A vivid example of this issue is that owner of a magnificent villa or someone who is always have an eye on the last trend of clothes and state of the art car is more likely to facing Change the form of the verb face show examples a degree of loneliness and isolation due to having no families or relatives to share the feeling or memorable moments with them. Moreover, it is possible that a loaded person who lives alone and is suffering from an incurable illness or in a predicament, not only he has no one to help and sympathize with him but also his money is useless and cannot do something for him. In conclusion, in my eyes, despite wealth give you feeling of security and worth and human being nature have tendency to spend stacks of money for a fleeting pleasure, but form a strong relationship with families and friends, having good health and peace of mine are more worthwhile.