Doctors, nurses and teachers make a great contribution to society and should be paid more than entertainment and sports celebrities. Do you agree or disagree?

it is an undeniable truth that there is still conterversery between the entertainment industry and the health and education sector. some citizens believe that surgeons,nurses and teachers are spending most of their time contributing to society so all of them should provide huge salaries for them compared to celebrities and sportspersons. In my opinion, I do agree on this statement because they are the backbone of the nation. In this essay, I will explain my viewpoint briefly. first of all, it is a hard job for them it requires compassion and they want to make difficult decisions they are continuously learning medicine and decades of dedication. which deserves appropriate compensation to them. however, physicians are required to spend many years studying and training in order to do their job. In addition,they are spending a lot of money on training and study purposes and they are saving a lot of people's lives. for example, In the covid pandemic, without,them we did not survive our lives because many specialists sacrifice their life-saving others. secondly, Teachers have the ability to shape future generations and they shape the lives of the people and even the world. moreover, quality education creates jobs we can poverty and achieve financial freedom. although nationwide education also fights corruption,as it makes people become intelligent voters and knowledge may not be a tangible weapon and defence for our country but is definitely a powerful advantage we can have to become a more competitive nation. IN conclusion, In my view specialist and teachers are fostering the country for economic growth and students are competiting what they want for this reason they want to get a huge amount than entertainment field.