Museums and art galleries should show local history and culture instead of work from different countries. Discuss both views and give opinion

Most of all person likes to visi galary.Nowadays, most the nations prefer to keep the art of their own country.It is considered that in museums every country should put an only their own imformation. However, the leading nations try to explore art and craft from all around the world.I completly agree with the this notion,my statement would be elaborated in the next paragraph. To begin with, this idea will gain economic growth.To explain it, India is known as a diffrent cultural country,it has various languages, art, tradition,different religious people.If other nations will put these things in their museums, after some foreigners will come to watch it,after that this trend gain more and more value of India. For example,France has a very famous painting of moalisa,thousands of tourist come to watch it. Hence it will gain nations economy. Secondly, also,it is beneficial for those people who want to visit a whole world for an art and history, culture of them but they cannot afford it,regarding their own land's art galary they can do it. For instance, mahatma gandhi museum has a multiple costoms art from all around the world. Moreover, child is a backbone of nation, they can grow up with these types of all imformation by a small picnic of this centre and will gain lot of information of various nations. To sum up, all countries should encourage to their people to the knowledge of a various countries traditions, cultures as well as art. Otherwise, they will have limited knowledge regarding the earth. As a result it would be benefical for all countries.