Deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many parts of the world, with serious results for the enviroment. What do you think can be done to solve this problem?

Deforestation has now become one of the biggest factors why earth is experiencing global warming. This human activity happened due to having no land to build residential or entertainment areas, which forced them to do logging. However, this does not mean it is a good idea to do a forest clearance. As we can see, many countries want to achieve as high developing countries, making the government choose to build more skyscraper buildings. Deforestation happened due to the limited resources of land, not knowing the effects it has done to the environment. Other than that, forests in rural areas of the country may as well get logged. This is because irresponsible parties such as farmers need more farming grounds to plant and earn money. The result from their selfish action may make animals lose their natural habitats. However, there are plenty of ways to lessen or even prevent this activity to continue largely. The government for example must establish clear and strict laws for those who trespass reserved forest with a larger fine and serving time in prison. Moreover, organizations and institutions need to raise public awareness and knowledge about the importance of keeping forests to reduce the amount of forests destroyed by unknown individuals. Besides, reforestation can be done by schools to teach students about the benefits and encouraging them to reserve trees for future use. In conclusion, to mitigate this issue, we need to make sure all parties take part in saving the environment which can help in reducing the global heat faced by many parts of the world by restoring the lost forests and creating a greener world.