Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Although,it is often argued by some individuals that good are extremely good with persuading people to buy with the help of advertisement while some person's have the opinion that we should not pay attention to it because it is very rampant. This essay will discuss both sides of view in the following paragraphs but in my opinion I believe that it is essential to advertise because of several reasons. On the one hand,there are numerous rationales why publicity is very crucial in our everyday life. Firstly,it promotes business and attracts consumers.With adequate and good publicity individuals tends to know more about the company and therefore allowing customers to patronize them. Secondly,it builds up the fame of the organization.As far as,there is good pro traying of business,the company will be well known by lots of people. Thirdly,it creates trust to the society because when a firm portrays their work which attracted much consumers, people tends to put all their trust to the product. For instance,the richest man in the whole world was interviewed and was asked the secret of his business.He said that if not because of showcasing his business,he would not have made it this far. Therefore,showcasing goods are very important. Conversely,not everybody can advertise their products because of several reasons. Firstly,it reduces cost effectiveness and for that reason publicizing products requires alot of money as well as it is not for poor people. Secondly,it encourages sale of inferior products.An individual that sales poor goods does not need to be show casing it. So it gives rooms for below standard people. For example, researchers have reviewed that the cost of advertising goods was the major reason why poor people cannot participate in publicity. Therefore,if the government and affluent personal can come together and help the needy ones in the establishment of their products,it will be good. In conclusion,I firmly believed that portraying goods is very essential because it builds up business and draws consumers closely and it equally build up fame.