In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the following years, it is believed that the use of books and newspapers will complately be replaced with online tools for free. Throughout this essay, i will either agree or disagree with this statement given above and give some examples to support my opinion. Firstly, i will explore the benefits of reading online in the extent of reducing paper waste and saving Money, secondly, i will discuss that it is a lot easier to reach online materials than buying printed boks and newspapers. In my opinion, reading on internet helps people to save more money and makes them spending Change the form of the verb spend show examples less money on buying printed documents, specially with the developing tech and the increase of using internet becoming more popular day by day. Furthermore, the amount of wasted papers are reaching a high level which is a dangerous situation for our world and forest. For example, some non-profit institutions are focusing on spreading awareness to reduce paper waste and plant new roots for our world and forests. In addion, it also benefits people who don’t have enough space at their flat to place all the books they might buy. Moreover, it makes people ’s life a lot easier to read online then spending time to buy printed books and newspapers. For instance, during the last few years, many people have chosen to buy e- books and pay only once instead of paying each time for every single book. Also by reading the materials online, people are able to be informed about the newest uptades upgrades at all the time. In conclusion, There are many benefits of reading everything online and i think that in the sooner futere nobody will buy printed newspaper and books.