More children in developed countries are becoming overweight. This is a serious problem for wealthy countries. Discuss some causes and effects of this problem. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Live a healthy life is the ultimate dream of every human. Nowadays children are more fat,especially in developed nations. They really consider this as a serious problem for the development of their next generation. This essay will discuss a few reasons and impacts of this issue from my personal perspective. Firstly, Well developed countries are giving priority to other factors like economic developments, army force, information technology etc. Moreover, they keep healthy life of their people and consideration of next generations health as secondary to maintain their higher level in the world. Secondly, Children are very much interested to take Junk foods and considering the economic conditions government also fails to prevent them. For example, In,India Maggie was banned due to its manufacturing defects but later which was available in the market and children also consume it as a favourite food. In my personal experience, my friend Sasi’s son eats Maggie noodles daily and his stomach got suffered after medical,treatment he will be fine. To be honest, recently people spent more money on medical expenses. Diseases like heart attack, blood pressure and obesity affect at a young age. They started to take medicines in childhood. When they are not involved in any physical activity it may cause overweight. For instance, a recent survey result gives that Children's hospitals are increasing dramatically when compared to previous generations. To sum up, Developed countries are focused on other factors instead of developing healthy generations. Because of that children are not directed toward a healthy life. In my opinion, It is the right time to concentrate more on the future generations instead of other things.