In some countries more and more people are becoming interested in finding out bout the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

History always plays a vital role in the journey of mankind.In the modern world, people were more curious to know about the past incidents that happened in the houses they live in. Different people use different methodologies to identify the past and they have their own reasons to do so. In this essay,I will discuss the motive for this and how they dig out the past. To begin with,people were always eager to know about ancient events just to ensure that nothing unnatural happened in the place they want to live. Some investigations are done to make sure that it is safe to live in the house. For instance, the public will enquire about the apartment to the neighbourhood and the surroundings like whether any unnatural death or any mystery exists for the property they are going to buy,due to some superstitious beliefs. However,Some families enquire about the history of the neighbourhood and surroundings to start a friendship with them and the owner can be comfortable while they move in. Furthermore, society adapts numerous ways to do this investigation part.Some families will ask directly to the fellow beings in that area,while others prefer to do it themselves by searching the places around them and garage areas. At the same time, the majority fulfil this task by having a deep conversation with the previous owner. A personal example to be cited here is that when my uncle decided to buy a building near the city he had a discussion with the previous owner regarding why he is moving out and how he feels when he lives in that home. So it will help us to have a better understanding of the apartments. To conclude,apartment history is always important for the person who is going to buy it because for various reasons and for that the person will use various ideas to know more about the buildings such as enquire to the surrounding and through a detailed discussion with the previous owner.