Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is a fact that we are living in an era where competition is fiercer than ever before due to the fact that we want to have a good life, we must work hard every day. But many people think that the best way to live is to accept bad situations. Still, others think that trying to improve those situations will make life better. In my personal opinion, I completely agree with the second opinion and I will explain my thoughts in the next paragraph. On the one hand, we must realize that accepting bad situations in life is a stepping stone for us to move forward. It can be roughly understood that, when we fail at work leading to bad situations such as bankruptcy or a broken home, we must consider it as a lesson learned and step by step strive to overcome adversity to achieve certain achievements. For instance, there are many people in Vietnam who are subject to difficult debts, so they decide to invest money to go to developed countries to work and live and support financial support for relatives in their homeland. You know that life is 10% what happens to us and 90% how we react to it. In brief, for those who hold to the second notion, they will often look forward to the beautiful future so they will try their best to overcome all bad situations. On the other hand, from the first point of view, we cannot completely think badly about it. Sometimes accepting living in bad situations is also a force majeure, they are not financially enough and confident enough to take risks to overcome it. As a result, they often accept living in miserable circumstances. Originally, humans could hardly step out of their own safe areas, so living with adversity and having difficulty is also a courage for people. Besides, there are still people who try to overcome difficulties but fail again, which makes them feel fear of overcoming it and choose to accept to live with difficulties. In conclusion, all of us will live in difficulty at one time, but it depends on each person and how they try to escape that bad situation to improve their lives. Every choice you make is the best decision for your life, so don't be afraid to try to change for a better life.