Discuss your opinion on how modernism can affect our health. What can the government do to overcome such situations?

Human health plays a vital role to live a happy and long life. In the 21st,century health is affected by modernization.So, the government should take precautions to overcome the effect on human health. I will discuss the problems and solutions, as well as, the opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, Nowadays air pollution is the biggest issue on the earth. The air pollution increased by the vehicles likewise, transportation system. For example, we know about, many vehicles run with the help of an internal combustion engine. However during the running time vehicle produce harmful gases like Carbon dioxide, Nitrogen oxide and Sulphur dioxide. So that kinds of gases are affect on our breathing system. Apart from this, with modern technology everyone want eat fast food like pizza, burger, sandwich and so on. Although that types of food have more and more carbohydrate. Which is help to increase the metabolism in our body. If the ratio of metabolism increases, then the weight of the body will increase so, therefore that kind of unhealthy food is harmful to our body. On the other hand, to reducing the level of air pollution, our government is starting to sell the electric vehicle in the market on the behalf of petrol and diesel vehicle. Because of, these electronic cars are working on the induction motor and this motor does not produce any type of gases. Hence, electric vehicles arebeneficial and simultaneously increase the economy of the country. Furthermore, no one can stop eating fast food. so, the government should spread Awareness of, how junk food is harmful to our human health, otherwise increase the text in the junk food. As a,result only, a few people who eat fast food who has more money. To conclude, in the modern era people live to hard and fast life. They do not care about their life. According to my opinion, If the government take the decision, so no one can stop him.