Educating young people is naturally important. However, some think governments ought to invest more education for adults in need. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Youths in every society are considered an asset of a country for developing the nation. However, some public believe education for grown-ups holds a higher importance than for the younger generation, and governments should elevate the education budget for adults. This essay argues why adolescents must be given more funding than adults. One reason for prioritizing a youngster rather than an adult in education is that budget allocation correlates to extreme enthusiasm for teaching in young people compared to grown-ups. In other words, youths, through their low age, can progress faster to learn new topics and memorize more context at the exact moment. For instance, they can learn various lexis vocabulary items and use them immediately when studying a foreign language. Besides, the young population can develop in different subjects simultaneously, such as developing their cognitive skills like the speed of information processing in mathematics parallel to upgrading their visual arts like design. In addition to the above points, because most young generations have been supported financially and spiritually by their families since their birth, they rarely obsess with livelihood troubles. In contrast, youth struggle less with mental conflict. For example, they do not need to worry about providing the necessary facilities for family welfare or rent. Besides these points, young have more time to learn than adults who should be going to work to afford their living expenses; Hence, the young generation can spend more hours training and learning at school, university, or self-learning on the internet. In a nutshell, communities may believe that Investing in maturity is more rewarding than investing in immature. Nevertheless, this essay clearly explained why investing in young people is better because of more passion for knowledge and lack of living expenses concern.