Modern lifestyles mean that many parents have little time for their children. Many children suffer because they do not get as much attention from their parents as children did in the past. Do you agree or disagree?

many people argue that contemporary society makes people being busier than in the past leading to they don`t have much time for their kids, whereas others suppose children get less attention for their parents. Therefore, I believe that parents still spend as much as their occasion on their kids. To begin with, I agree with the first part of this statement that with the faster pace of the world, the workforce is changing that people should adapt to a whole new workflow. For example, gender equality has gotten stronger which means women increasingly play a crucial role in the community. Moreover, because of the pressure of life that both parents have to work out to pay for expensive living costs and the basic demand of life such as electricity, water bills, house rental, children`s school fees and entertainment. As a result, adults spend as much as possible their time on work at least eight hours. However, parents seem to seek the right balance between profession and family. while parents take responsibility for their work, they will be sent their kids to school and then when they go home they spend their quality time with their families and especially on weekends and holidays. For instance, according to tourist companies during ten years, the number of family travel is increasing every year. Another thing, nowadays there are so many activities to bond family-related between father, mother and children like helping on their home works, extracurricular courses for family. In conclusion, finding a life balance is an important thing for any individual, it is necessary to take care of children to develop themselves mental and physical.