In the future all cars,buses and trucks will be driverless.The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In the next few years,technology will become more available and effective. This has led to the development of transport such as cars,buses and trucks which will function without people who control them.Only commuters are able to travel within these transport.In my opinion,I believe that this innovation has benefits in terms of security and accessibility.The following cases and examples will help support my point of view. On the one hand, security and accessibility are considered to be the most significant reason to develop driverless vehicles. This is simply because some drivers are careless and unaware of dangers when they are driving,for this reason,it affects all passengers to get an accident. For example,drivers usually use their phones during driving,so they cannot control their vehicles well. Therefore, driverless transport plays an important role to reduce this problem. In addition,transportation which is automatically is beneficial for disabled people that they encounter the problem of travelling from place to place. This development is appropriate for them in order to go everywhere without obstacles and also have equality in life. Thus,there are two main advantages that driverless transport will be provided. On the other hand,it is clear that funding is considered to be an essential factor. Although a driverless scheme seems to be advantageous,it requires a high amount of money to develop. For instance,the system should be performed by automatic engines,so technology is extremely vital in this plan. Furthermore, driverless transport is unable to tackle immediately situations that are caused by people,especially young people that usually cross the road suddenly without looking at any cars. This situation always occurs in daily life,so driverless vehicles still lack the ability to cope rapidly with circumstances. Hence, driverless transport provides numerous advantages whereas some disadvantages should be improved. In conclusion,the world is controlled by technology and invention which have affected the way people travel. This driverless scheme will be beneficial in terms of safety and equal rights. However,finance and instant incidents should be considered.The cases and examples mentioned above have supported my point of view.