Society is based on rules and laws. It could not function if individuals were free to do whatever they wanted. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In a world where people can freely do things and have no restrictions, the community will not work properly as it is based on legislation. From my observation, even a small group can not do things without certain rules, a big circle like society also need principle. Firstly, if the rules had not existed, society could not be formed. Humankind was developed to improve life’s quality, which includes fairness among individuals. That is when the dominant group started to make rules for people’s privilege. After many centuries of change and improvement, at the moment, now there is a whole ruling system in each country all over the world. People said that school is a small society, it has students from all kinds of families, all kids there have to follow school laws as a kind of discipline to grow into good citizens. The natives are naturally learning them through the group which included them at the first stage of life can keep continuing, so that when the person can fully know if their actions are legal or not. In contrast, babies from one to two years old can already recognize the rights and wrong through elders' behaviors, therefore, obviously, a full grown-up man can identify the right of the actions and vice versa. That is why there is a reason to say there is still have a chance that a community can still survive without a law system. However, the ability mentioned is earned from observing and copying others, which leads to the case when committing crimes is normal. It will make a big group of individuals falls and ruins when all crime can happen in daily life. In the conclusion, humanity developed along with legislation. Without it, the human race will fall apart and become chaos.