Wild animals have no place in the 21 St century and protection of wild animal is waste of resources.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is very impossible to see a wild animal in our daily life, especially in city lives. Some people think that wild animals haven't got a proper place to live in this century and we don't need them. So, our work and spendings are unnecessary to protecting Change the form of the verb protect show examples them. I completely disagree about this opinion and think that wild animals have to be protected and people have to respect their habitats no matter what. First of all, I believe that wild creatures can contribute food chain even if they are located on the top of the pyramid. In nature, all animals effect with each other in a various ways. If one of the wild animals is extinct, it has consequences such as overpopulation in another animal type. Moreover, it can be the result that overuse of some sources then scarcity may appear. Thus, wild animals ' hunting patterns impact us and nature in a crucial way. Secondly, wild animals carry their ancestors' signs and features. Investigating their evolution theory can open a new page among the scientist. For instance, some treatments are based on animal's herits hearts hermits and it gives meaning a variety of unknowns. Furthermore, this researches led to new innovations both medical and genetical industries. In other words, their appearances and genes enlighten us in a many ways. That's why it is very important to protect wild animals for now and future. To conclude, I strongly believe that wild animals and their impacts on nature are very key elements to keeping the earth safe because they help to sustain a food chain and investigations on them can carry humanity beyond future and also ancient times.